Library Hours

 

October 2019

November 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
1
Open 8:00am–1:00am
2
Open 8:00am–1:00am
3
Open 8:00am–1:00am
4
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
5
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
6
Open 10:00am–1:00am
7
Open 8:00am–1:00am
8
Open 8:00am–1:00am
9
Open 8:00am–1:00am
10
Open 8:00am–1:00am
11
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
12
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
13
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
14
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
15
Open 8:00am–1:00am
16
Open 8:00am–1:00am
17
Open 8:00am–1:00am
18
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
19
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
20
Open 10:00am–1:00am
21
Open 8:00am–1:00am
22
Open 8:00am–1:00am
23
Open 8:00am–1:00am
24
Open 8:00am–1:00am
25
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
26
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
27
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
28
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
29
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
30
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
31
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today October 22 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday October 23 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday October 24 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday October 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Saturday October 26 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Sunday October 27 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Monday October 28 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Tuesday October 29 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Wednesday October 30 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Thursday October 31 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Friday November 1 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Saturday November 2 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Sunday November 3 10:00am - 1:00am
Open Monday November 4 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday November 5 8:00am - 1:00am

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Friday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)