Library Hours

< November 2019

December 2019

January 2020 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Open 10:00am–1:00am
2
Open 8:00am–1:00am
3
Open 8:00am–1:00am
4
Open 8:00am–1:00am
5
Open 8:00am–1:00am
6
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
7
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
8
Open 10:00am–1:00am
9
Open 8:00am–1:00am
10
Open 8:00am–1:00am
11
Open 8:00am–1:00am
12
Open 8:00am–1:00am
13
Open 8:00am–1:00am
14
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
15
Open 8:00am–1:00am
16
Open 8:00am–1:00am
17
Open 8:00am–1:00am
18
Open 8:00am–1:00am
19
Open 8:00am–1:00am
20
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
21
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
22
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
23
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
24
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
25
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
26
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
27
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
28
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
29
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
30
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
31
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today November 21 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday November 22 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday November 23 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday November 24 10:00am - 1:00am
Open Monday November 25 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday November 26 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday November 27 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday November 28 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday November 29 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday November 30 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday December 1 10:00am - 1:00am
Open Monday December 2 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday December 3 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday December 4 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday December 5 8:00am - 1:00am

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Online

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Friday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Please note: Due to construction there will be no vault retrieval of archival material today, November 21, 2019. Special Collections material will be available as usual.