Librarians & Archivists

Staff alphabetic // Staff by department

Ann Smith

Ann Smith, University Librarian, Acting
Level 2, Room 428
Phone (902) 585-1510
Email: ann.smith@acadiau.ca

  Name / Contact Liaison to:
Maggie Neilson

Maggie Neilson
Academic Librarian
Level 2, Room 420
Phone (902) 585-1718
Email: maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash

Anthony Pash
Academic Librarian / Head, Research Services
Level 2, Room 426
Phone: (902) 585-1734
Email: anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson

Erin Patterson
Academic Librarian
Level 2, Room 418
Phone: (902) 585-1193
Email: erin.patterson@acadiau.ca

Jennifer Richard

Jennifer Richard
Academic Librarian
Level 2, Room 421
Phone: (902) 585-1528
Email: jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca

Pat Townsend

Pat Townsend
Archivist
Level 2, Room 422
Phone (902) 585- 1549
Email: patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca

 

Britanie

Britanie Wentzell
Academic Librarian
Level 2, Room 417
Phone: (902) 585-1403
Email: britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca

Mike Beazley

Mike Beazley
Academic Librarian
Email: mike.beazley@acadiau.ca

Wendy Robicheau

Wendy Robicheau
Archivist
Email: wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca