Contact Information

General Inquiries

Email: ref-desk@acadiau.ca
Phone: 902-585-1249
Fax: 902-585-1748
In person: Main level, Access Desk

Civic & Mailing Address

Vaughan Memorial Library
Acadia University
50 Acadia Street
P.O. Box 4
Wolfville, NS
B4P 2R6

Contacts by Service Area

Area Contact Name Phone Email
Access (Circulation) Kelly, Jean 902-585-1013 jean.kelly@acadiau.ca
Accessibility Patterson, Erin 902-585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Acquisitions Kendrick, Melissa 902-585-1634 melissa.kendrick@acadiau.ca
Administration Bennett, Kelly 902-585-1215 kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca
Archives   902-585-1011
902-599-0268
archives@acadiau.ca
Copyright Patterson, Erin 902-585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Distance Education Hayes, Agnieszka 902-585-1757 agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca
EAP Hayes, Agnieszka 902-585-1757 agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca
Electronic Resources Richard, Jennifer 902-585-1528 jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Marcoux, Nicole 902-585-1718 nicole.marcoux@acadiau.ca
Facilities Silmeryn, Aran 902-599-0501 aran.silmeryn@acadiau.ca
Gifts Patterson, Erin 902-585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Government Information Smith, Ann 902-585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Interlibrary Loans Carty, Wilma 902-585-1685 wilma.carty@acadiau.ca
Kirkconnell Room   902-585-1011 archives@acadiau.ca
Numeric & Geospatial Data
(DLI contact for Acadia University)
Beazley, Mike 902-585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Open Educational Resources Smith, Ann 902-585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Operations Levy, Jason 902-670-9139 jason.levy@acadiau.ca
Outreach & Promotions Hemming, Deborah 902-585-1403 deborah.hemming@acadiau.ca
Reference Desk     ref-desk@acadiau.ca
Research Data Management Beazley, Mike 902-585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Reserves     reserves@acadiau.ca
Scholarly Communications Smith, Ann 902-585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Serials     access-circ@acadiau.ca
Special Collections Townsend, Pat 902-585-1549 patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca
Website Grovestine, Vincent   vincent.grovestine@acadiau.ca
Zotero Contact your librarian.