Library Hours

 

January 2019

February 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
1
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
2
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
3
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
4
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
5
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
6
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
7
Open 8:00am–12:00am
8
Open 8:00am–12:00am
9
Open 8:00am–12:00am
10
Open 8:00am–12:00am
11
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
12
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
13
Open 10:00am–12:00am
14
Open 8:00am–12:00am
15
Open 8:00am–12:00am
16
Open 8:00am–12:00am
17
Open 8:00am–12:00am
18
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
19
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
20
Open 10:00am–12:00am
21
Open 8:00am–12:00am
22
Open 8:00am–12:00am
23
Open 8:00am–12:00am
24
Open 8:00am–12:00am
25
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
26
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
27
Open 10:00am–12:00am
28
Open 8:00am–12:00am
29
Open 8:00am–12:00am
30
Open 8:00am–12:00am
31
Open 8:00am–12:00am
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today January 18 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday January 19 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday January 20 10:00am - 12:00am
Open Monday January 21 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Tuesday January 22 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Wednesday January 23 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Thursday January 24 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Friday January 25 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday January 26 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday January 27 10:00am - 12:00am
Open Monday January 28 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Tuesday January 29 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Wednesday January 30 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Thursday January 31 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Friday February 1 8:00am - 11:00pm

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, by appointment
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Saturday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)