Library Hours

 

December 2018

January 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
2
Open 10:00am–1:00am
3
Open 8:00am–1:00am
4
Open 8:00am–1:00am
5
Open 8:00am–1:00am
6
Open 8:00am–1:00am
7
Open 8:00am–1:00am
8
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
9
Open 10:00am–1:00am
10
Open 8:00am–1:00am
11
Open 8:00am–1:00am
12
Open 8:00am–1:00am
13
Open 8:00am–1:00am
14
Open 8:00am–1:00am
15
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
16
Open 10:00am–1:00am
17
Open 8:00am–1:00am
18
Open 8:00am–1:00am
19
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
20
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
21
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
22
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
23
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
24
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
25
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
26
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
27
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
28
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
29
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
30
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
31
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today December 10 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday December 11 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday December 12 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday December 13 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday December 14 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Saturday December 15 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday December 16 10:00am - 1:00am
Open Monday December 17 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday December 18 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday December 19 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Thursday December 20 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday December 21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday December 22
Closed Sunday December 23
Closed Monday December 24

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, by appointment
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Saturday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)