Library Hours

 

May 2022

June 2022 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
2
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
3
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
4
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
5
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
6
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
7
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
8
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
9
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
10
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
11
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
12
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
13
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
14
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
15
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
16
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
17
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
18
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
19
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
20
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
21
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
22
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
23
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
24
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
25
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
26
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
27
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
28
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
29
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
30
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
31
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Closed Today May 21
Closed Sunday May 22
Closed Monday May 23
Open Tuesday May 24 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday May 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Thursday May 26 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday May 27 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday May 28
Closed Sunday May 29
Open Monday May 30 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday May 31 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday June 1 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Thursday June 2 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday June 3 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday June 4

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday Online only
10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Not available

Inquiries may be directed to ref-desk@acadiau.ca.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday – Friday Online only
Saturday – Sunday Closed

Please schedule your virtual visit to the Kirkconnell Room through the following URL: https://library.acadiau.ca/archives/kr-booking.html.

Inquiries may be directed to archives@acadiau.ca.