Library Hours

 

June 2019

July 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
2
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
3
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
4
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
5
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
6
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
7
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
8
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
9
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
10
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
11
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
12
Open 8:00am–9:00pm
13
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
14
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
15
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
16
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
17
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
18
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
19
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
20
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
21
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
22
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
23
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
24
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
25
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
26
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
27
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
28
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
29
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
30
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Friday June 21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday June 22
Closed Sunday June 23
Open Monday June 24 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday June 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday June 26 8:00am - 7:00pm
Closed Thursday June 27
Closed Friday June 28
Closed Saturday June 29
Closed Sunday June 30
Closed Monday July 1
Open Tuesday July 2 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday July 3 8:00am - 7:00pm
Open Thursday July 4 8:00am - 5:00pm

Research Help Desk

Summer On-Call Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday not available

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Important Notice

The library and Kirkconnell Room will be closed June 27 & 28 due to a planned power outage.

Late-Spring Hours (Apr 15 - Jun 30)

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Friday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)