Library Hours

< August 2018

September 2018

October 2018 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Open 1:00pm–5:00pm
2
Open 1:00pm–5:00pm
3
Open 1:00pm–5:00pm
4
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
5
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
6
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
7
Open 8:00am–7:00pm
8
Open 10:00am–7:00pm
9
Open 10:00am–12:00am
10
Open 8:00am–12:00am
11
Open 8:00am–12:00am
12
Open 8:00am–12:00am
13
Open 8:00am–12:00am
14
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
15
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
16
Open 10:00am–12:00am
17
Open 8:00am–12:00am
18
Open 8:00am–12:00am
19
Open 8:00am–12:00am
20
Open 8:00am–12:00am
21
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
22
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
23
Open 10:00am–12:00am
24
Open 8:00am–12:00am
25
Open 8:00am–12:00am
26
Open 8:00am–12:00am
27
Open 8:00am–12:00am
28
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
29
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
30
Open 10:00am–12:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Thursday September 27 8:00am - 12:00am
Open Friday September 28 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday September 29 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday September 30 10:00am - 12:00am
Open Monday October 1 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday October 2 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday October 3 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday October 4 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday October 5 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Saturday October 6 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Sunday October 7 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Monday October 8 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday October 9 8:00am - 1:00am

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, by appointment
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Saturday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)