Library Hours

< September 2018

October 2018

November 2018 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
1
Open 8:00am–1:00am
2
Open 8:00am–1:00am
3
Open 8:00am–1:00am
4
Open 8:00am–1:00am
5
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
6
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
7
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
8
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
9
Open 8:00am–1:00am
10
Open 8:00am–1:00am
11
Open 8:00am–1:00am
12
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
13
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
14
Open 10:00am–1:00am
15
Open 8:00am–1:00am
16
Open 8:00am–1:00am
17
Open 8:00am–1:00am
18
Open 8:00am–1:00am
19
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
20
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
21
Open 10:00am–1:00am
22
Open 8:00am–1:00am
23
Open 8:00am–1:00am
24
Open 8:00am–1:00am
25
Open 8:00am–1:00am
26
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
27
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
28
Open 10:00am–1:00am
29
Open 8:00am–1:00am
30
Open 8:00am–1:00am
31
Open 8:00am–1:00am
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today October 20 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday October 21 10:00am - 1:00am
Open Monday October 22 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday October 23 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday October 24 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday October 25 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday October 26 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday October 27 10:00am - 11:00pm
Open Sunday October 28 10:00am - 1:00am
Open Monday October 29 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Tuesday October 30 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Wednesday October 31 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Thursday November 1 8:00am - 1:00am
Open Friday November 2 8:00am - 11:00pm
Open Saturday November 3 10:00am - 11:00pm

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, by appointment
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Saturday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)