Library Hours

 

January 2019

February 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
1
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
2
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
3
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
4
Open 8:00am–5:00pm
5
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
6
Open 10:00am–5:00pm
7
Open 8:00am–12:00am
8
Open 8:00am–12:00am
9
Open 8:00am–12:00am
10
Open 8:00am–12:00am
11
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
12
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
13
Open 10:00am–12:00am
14
Open 8:00am–12:00am
15
Open 8:00am–12:00am
16
Open 8:00am–12:00am
17
Open 8:00am–12:00am
18
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
19
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
20
Open 10:00am–12:00am
21
Open 8:00am–12:00am
22
Open 8:00am–12:00am
23
Open 8:00am–12:00am
24
Open 8:00am–12:00am
25
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
26
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
27
Open 10:00am–12:00am
28
Open 8:00am–12:00am
29
Open 8:00am–12:00am
30
Open 8:00am–12:00am
31
Open 8:00am–12:00am
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Tuesday July 16 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday July 17 8:00am - 7:00pm
Open Thursday July 18 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday July 19 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday July 20
Closed Sunday July 21
Open Monday July 22 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday July 23 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday July 24 8:00am - 7:00pm
Open Thursday July 25 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday July 26 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday July 27
Closed Sunday July 28
Open Monday July 29 8:00am - 5:00pm

Research Help Desk

Summer On-Call Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday not available

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Please note: July 15 - July 18

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, by appointment
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open

Regular Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Friday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)