Library Hours

 

March 2019

April 2019 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
1
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
2
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
3
Open 10:00am–1:00am
4
Open 8:00am–1:00am
5
Open 8:00am–1:00am
6
Open 8:00am–1:00am
7
Open 8:00am–1:00am
8
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
9
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
10
Open 10:00am–1:00am
11
Open 8:00am–1:00am
12
Open 8:00am–1:00am
13
Open 8:00am–1:00am
14
Open 8:00am–1:00am
15
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
16
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
17
Open 10:00am–1:00am
18
Open 8:00am–1:00am
19
Open 8:00am–1:00am
20
Open 8:00am–1:00am
21
Open 8:00am–1:00am
22
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
23
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
24
Open 10:00am–1:00am
25
Open 8:00am–1:00am
26
Open 8:00am–1:00am
27
Open 8:00am–1:00am
28
Open 8:00am–1:00am
29
Open 8:00am–11:00pm
30
Open 10:00am–11:00pm
31
Open 10:00am–1:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today August 21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Thursday August 22 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday August 23 8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed Saturday August 24
Closed Sunday August 25
Open Monday August 26 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday August 27 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday August 28 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Thursday August 29 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Friday August 30 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Saturday August 31 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Sunday September 1 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Monday September 2 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday September 3 8:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday September 4 8:00am - 7:00pm

Research Help Desk

Summer On-Call Hours

Monday - Friday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday not available

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Note: August 19 - 22 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, by appointment
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open

Regular Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, open
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, open
Friday - Sunday Closed

E-mail archives@acadiau.ca to make an appointment.

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)