Library Hours

< April 2021

May 2021

June 2021 >
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
2
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
3
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
4
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
5
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
6
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
7
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
8
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
9
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
10
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
11
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
12
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
13
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
14
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
15
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
16
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
17
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
18
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
19
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
20
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
21
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
22
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
23
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
24
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
25
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
26
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
27
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
28
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
29
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
30
Closed 12:00am–12:00am
31
Open 12:00pm–5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming 2 weeks...

Open Today April 15 10:00am - 7:00pm
Open Friday April 16 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Saturday April 17 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Sunday April 18 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Monday April 19 10:00am - 7:00pm
Open Tuesday April 20 10:00am - 7:00pm
Open Wednesday April 21 10:00am - 7:00pm
Open Thursday April 22 10:00am - 7:00pm
Open Friday April 23 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Saturday April 24 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Sunday April 25 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Open Monday April 26 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Tuesday April 27 10:00am - 5:00pm
Open Wednesday April 28 10:00am - 5:00pm

Research Help Desk

Monday - Friday Online only
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday Not available

(Excluding holidays and campus closures.)

Live Help (via Online Chat)

Live Help: Offline

Monday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday No service
Sunday 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Archives / Kirkconnell Room

Monday – Friday Closed to the public.
By appointment only for Acadia students, staff and faculty: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm.
Saturday – Sunday Closed

Request an appointment: Researchers must confirm their visit 48 hours in advance. Appointments will be booked for 30 minutes only. Please see our COVID-19 Guidelines for more information.