Our People

Meet Your Librarians and Archivists

Deborah Hemming - Academic Librarian

Deborah Hemming

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
902-585-1403
deborah.hemming@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson - Academic Librarian & Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
902-585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Chat via Microsoft Teams

Wendy Robicheau - Archivist

Wendy Robicheau

Archivist
Room 410, level 2
902-585-1731
wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca

Maggie Neilson - Academic Librarian

Maggie Neilson

On leave until June 30, 2023.

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
902-585-1718
maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash - Academic Librarian

Anthony Pash

On sabbatical until June 30, 2023.

Academic Librarian
Room 426, level 2
902-585-1734
anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Britanie Wentzell - Academic Librarian

Britanie Wentzell

On leave until December 1, 2022.

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
902-585-1403
britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca

Meet the Library Administration

Heather Saunders - Dean of Libraries and Archives

Heather Saunders

Dean of Libraries and Archives
Room 430, level 2
902-585-1510
heather.saunders@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson - Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
902-585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Chat with Erin via Microsoft Teams

Jason Levy - Manager, Library Services

Jason Levy

Manager, Library Services
Room 227, level B1
902-670-9139
jason.levy@acadiau.ca

Kelly Bennett - Administrative Assistant

Kelly Bennett

Administrative Assistant
Room 428, level 2
902-585-1215
kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca

Meet the Library Support Staff

Sarah Atkinson

Sarah Atkinson

Access Services Assistant
Lee Bezanson

Lee Bezanson

Access Services Assistant
Wilma Carty

Wilma Carty

Interlibrary Loans Coordinator
Karen Cummins

Karen Cummins

Access Services Assistant
Josh d'Entremont

Josh d'Entremont

Library Technology Specialist
Catherine Fancy

Catherine Fancy

Archives Coordinator
Roni Fenwick

Roni Fenwick

Acquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator
Vincent Grovestine

Vincent Grovestine

Web & UX Specialist
Carol Hadjisterkoti

Carol Hadjisterkoti

Research Services Assistant
Jean Kelly

Jean Kelly

Access Services Coordinator
Melissa Kendrick

Melissa Kendrick

Acquisitions Assistant
Colin MacKay

Colin MacKay

Access Services Assistant
Ann Myers

Ann Myers

Special Collections Assistant
Jonathan Niemi

Jonathan Niemi

Cataloguer
Joe O'Connell

Joe O'Connell

Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Aran Silmeryn

Aran Silmeryn

Access Services & Facilities Assistant

Complete contact information is available in staff directory.