Our People

Meet Your Librarians and Archivists

Ann Smith

University Librarian, Acting
Room 428, level 2
(902) 585-1510
ann.smith@acadiau.ca

Agnieszka Hayes

Academic Librarian
Room 423, level 2
(902) 585-1378
agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca

Maggie Neilson

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
(902) 585-1718
maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash

Academic Librarian
Room 426, level 2
(902) 585-1734
anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson

Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
(902) 585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca

Jennifer Richard

Academic Librarian
Room 421, level 2
(902) 585-1528
jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca

Wendy Robicheau

Archivist
Room 410, level 2
(902) 585-1731
wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca

Pat Townsend

Archivist
Room 422, level 2
(902) 585-1549
patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca

Britanie Wentzell

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
(902) 585-1403
britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca

Meet the Library Support Staff

Kelly Bennett
Kelly BennettAdministrative Assistant
Wilma Carty
Wilma CartyInterlibrary Loans Coordinator
Catherine Fancy
Catherine FancyArchives Coordinator
Vincent Grovestine
Vincent GrovestineWeb & UX Specialist
Jean Kelly
Jean KellyAccess Services Assistant
Melissa Kendrick
Melissa KendrickAcquisitions Assistant
Jason Levy
Jason LevyManager, Library Services
Ann Myers
Ann MyersSpecial Collections Assistant
Lori Noseworthy
Lori NoseworthyAccess Services Assistant
Debbie Thompson
Debbie ThompsonAccess Services Coordinator

Looking for someone else?

If you're missing a familiar face, check the staff directory.

A few of us are camera shy!