Our People

Meet Your Librarians and Archivists

Maggie Neilson - Academic Librarian

Maggie Neilson

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
(902) 585-1718
maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash - Academic Librarian

Anthony Pash

Academic Librarian
Room 426, level 2
(902) 585-1734
anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson - Academic Librarian & Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
(902) 585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Chat with Erin via Microsoft Teams

Wendy Robicheau - Archivist

Wendy Robicheau

Archivist
Room 410, level 2
(902) 585-1731
wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca

Pat Townsend - Archivist

Pat Townsend

Archivist
Room 422, level 2
(902) 585-1549
patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca

Britanie Wentzell - Academic Librarian

Britanie Wentzell

On sabbatical July 1, 2020 – June 30, 2021.

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
(902) 585-1403
britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca

Vacant - Academic Librarian

(Vacant)

Academic Librarian

Meet the Library Administration

Jennifer Richard - University Librarian, Acting

Jennifer Richard

Interim University Librarian
Room 430, level 2
(902) 585-1510
jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Chat with Jennifer via Microsoft Teams

Jason Levy - Manager, Library Services

Jason Levy

Manager, Library Services
Room 227, level B1
(902) 670-9139
jason.levy@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson - Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
(902) 585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Chat with Erin via Microsoft Teams

Kelly Bennett - Administrative Assistant

Kelly Bennett

Administrative Assistant
Room 428, level 2
(902) 585-1215
kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca

Meet the Library Support Staff

Wilma Carty
Wilma CartyInterlibrary Loans Coordinator
Emily Clark
Emily ClarkAccess Services Assistant
Josh d'Entremont
Josh d'EntremontLibrary Technology Specialist
Catherine Fancy
Catherine FancyArchives Coordinator
Roni Fenwick
Roni FenwickAcquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator
Vincent Grovestine
Vincent GrovestineWeb & UX Specialist
Carol Hadjisterkoti
Carol HadjisterkotiResearch Services Assistant
Jean Kelly
Jean KellyAccess Services Assistant
Melissa Kendrick
Melissa KendrickAcquisitions Assistant
Valerie Kneen-Teed
Valerie Kneen-TeedAccess Services Assistant
Ann Myers
Ann MyersSpecial Collections Assistant
Jonathan Niemi
Jonathan NiemiAccess Services Assistant
Lori Noseworthy
Lori NoseworthyAccess Services Assistant
Joe O'Connell
Joe O'ConnellAccess Services Assistant
Aran Silmeryn
Aran SilmerynAccess Services & Facilities Assistant
Liz Sloan
Liz SloanSerials & Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Debbie Thompson
Debbie ThompsonAccess Services Coordinator

Complete contact information is available in staff directory.