Our People

Meet Your Librarians and Archivists

Agnieszka Hayes - Academic Librarian

Agnieszka Hayes

Academic Librarian
Room 423, level 2
(902) 585-1378
agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca

Maggie Neilson - Academic Librarian

Maggie Neilson

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
(902) 585-1718
maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash - Academic Librarian

Anthony Pash

Academic Librarian
Room 426, level 2
(902) 585-1734
anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson - Academic Librarian & Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
(902) 585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca

Jennifer Richard - Academic Librarian

Jennifer Richard

Academic Librarian
Room 421, level 2
(902) 585-1528
jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca

Wendy Robicheau - Archivist

Wendy Robicheau

Archivist
Room 410, level 2
(902) 585-1731
wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca

Ann Smith - Academic Librarian

Ann Smith

Academic Librarian
Room 407, level 2
(902) 585-1198
ann.smith@acadiau.ca

Pat Townsend - Archivist

Pat Townsend

Archivist
Room 422, level 2
(902) 585-1549
patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca

Britanie Wentzell - Academic Librarian

Britanie Wentzell

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
(902) 585-1403
britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca

Meet the Library Administration

Daphne Flanagan - University Librarian

Daphne Flanagan

University Librarian
Room 430, level 2
(902) 585-1510
daphne.flanagan@acadiau.ca

Meet the Library Support Staff

Kelly Bennett
Kelly BennettAdministrative Assistant
Wilma Carty
Wilma CartyInterlibrary Loans Coordinator
Emily Clark
Emily ClarkAccess Services Assistant
Josh d'Entremont
Josh d'EntremontLibrary Technology Specialist
Catherine Fancy
Catherine FancyArchives Coordinator
Roni Fenwick
Roni FenwickAcquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator
Vincent Grovestine
Vincent GrovestineWeb & UX Specialist
Carol Hadjisterkoti
Carol HadjisterkotiResearch Services Assistant
Jean Kelly
Jean KellyAccess Services Assistant
Melissa Kendrick
Melissa KendrickAcquisitions Assistant
Valerie Kneen-Teed
Valerie Kneen-TeedAccess Services Assistant
Jason Levy
Jason LevyManager, Library Services
Ann Myers
Ann MyersSpecial Collections Assistant
Jonathan Niemi
Jonathan NiemiAccess Services Assistant
Lori Noseworthy
Lori NoseworthyAccess Services Assistant
Joe O'Connell
Joe O'ConnellAccess Services Assistant
Aran Silmeryn
Aran SilmerynAccess Services & Facilities Assistant
Liz Sloan
Liz SloanSerials & Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Joe Stevens
Joe StevensCataloguer
Debbie Thompson
Debbie ThompsonAccess Services Coordinator

Complete contact information is available in staff directory.