Staff Directory A-Z

Name Title Location Phone Email
Atkinson, Sarah Archives and Special Collections Assistant Room 223, level B1 902-585-1661 sarah.atkinson@acadiau.ca
Beazley, Mike Academic Librarian Room 425, level 2 902-585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Bennett, Kelly Administrative Assistant Room 428, level 2 902-585-1215 kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca
Berlemont, Luke Access Services Assistant Room 308C, main level 902-585-1443 luke.berlemont@acadiau.ca
Bezanson, Lee Access Services Assistant Room 424, level 2 902-585-1249 lee.bezanson@acadiau.ca
Brinkman, Lea Access Services Assistant Room 308C, main level 902-585-1443 lea.brinkman@acadiau.ca
Buckle, Karen Access Services Assistant Room 308C, main level 902-585-1443 karen.buckle@acadiau.ca
Carty, Wilma Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Coordinator Room 225, level B1 902-585-1685 wilma.carty@acadiau.ca
d'Entremont, Josh Library Technology Specialist Room 402, level 2 902-599-1423 josh.dentremont@acadiau.ca
Fancy, Catherine Archives Coordinator Room 427, level 2 902-585-1463 catherine.fancy@acadiau.ca
Fenwick, Veronica Acquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator     roni.fenwick@acadiau.ca
Grovestine, Vincent Web Systems Specialist     vincent.grovestine@acadiau.ca
Hayes, Agnieszka Academic Librarian Room 422, level 2 902-585-1528 agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca
Hadjisterkoti, Carol Research Services Assistant Room 419, level 2 902-585-1901 carol.hadjisterkoti@acadiau.ca
Hemming, Deborah Academic Librarian Room 417, level 2 902-585-1403 deborah.hemming@acadiau.ca
Jagoe, Kathleen Access Services Assistant Room 308C, main level 902-585-1443 kathleen.jagoe@acadiau.ca
Kelly, Jean Access Services Coordinator Room 327, main level 902-585-1013 jean.kelly@acadiau.ca
Kendrick, Melissa Acquisitions Assistant Room 226, level B1 902-585-1634 melissa.kendrick@acadiau.ca
Levy, Jason Manager, Library Services Room 227, level B1 902-670-9139 jason.levy@acadiau.ca
MacKay, Colin Access Services Assistant Room 308C, main level 902-585-1007 colin.mackay@acadiau.ca
Neilson, Maggie Academic Librarian Room 420, level 2 902-585-1718 maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca
Niemi, Jonathan Cataloguer Room 223, level B1 902-585-1698 jonathan.niemi@acadiau.ca
O'Connell, Joe Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Assistant Room 223, level B1 902-585-1112 joseph.oconnell@acadiau.ca
Pash, Anthony Academic Librarian Room 426, level 2 902-585-1734 anthony.pash@acadiau.ca
Patterson, Erin Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2 902-585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Purdome, Ciaran Archivist Room 423, level 2 902-585-1757 ciaran.purdome@acadiau.ca
Richard, Jennifer Acting Dean of Libraries and Archives Room 430, level 2 902-670-0294 jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Robicheau, Wendy Archivist
(On sabbatical until June 30, 2024.)
    wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca
Saunders, Heather Dean of Libraries and Archives
(On leave as of August 2023.)
     
Silmeryn, Aran Facilities Coordinator Room 401, level 2 902-599-0501 aran.silmeryn@acadiau.ca
Smith, Ann Academic Librarian Room 407, level 2 902-585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Taylor O'Brien, MaryDale Access Services Assistant Room 308C, main level 902-585-1443 marydale.taylor-obrien@acadiau.ca
Townsend, Pat Archivist Emerita      
Wentzell, Britanie Academic Librarian
(On leave until June 15, 2025.)
    britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca
Wills, Hailey Academic Librarian Room 421, level 2 902-585-1549 hailey.wills@acadiau.ca