Contact Information

General Inquiries

Email: ref-desk@acadiau.ca
Phone: (902) 585-1249
Fax: (902) 585-1748
In person: Main level, Access Desk

Civic & Mailing Address

Vaughan Memorial Library
Acadia University
50 Acadia Street
P.O. Box 4
Wolfville, NS
B4P 2R6

Contacts by Service Area

Area Contact Name Phone (902) Email
University Librarian Flanagan, Daphne 585-1510 daphne.flanagan@acadiau.ca
Acadia Reads Smith, Ann 585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Access (Circulation) Thompson, Debbie 585-1115 debbie.thompson@acadiau.ca
Acquisitions Kendrick, Melissa 585-1634 melissa.kendrick@acadiau.ca
Administration Bennett, Kelly 585-1215 kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca
Archives   585-1011 archives@acadiau.ca
Copyright Patterson, Erin 585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Distance Education Pash, Anthony 585-1734 anthony.pash@acadiau.ca
EAP Pash, Anthony 585-1734 anthony.pash@acadiau.ca
Electronic Resources Richard, Jennifer 585-1528 jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Neilson, Maggie 585-1718 maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca
Facilities Silmeryn, Aran 599-0501 aran.silmeryn@acadiau.ca
Gifts Patterson, Erin 585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Government Documents Beazley, Mike 585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Interlibrary Loans Carty, Wilma 585-1685 wilma.carty@acadiau.ca
Kirkconnell Room   585-1011 archives@acadiau.ca
Numeric & Geospatial Data (DLI contact for Acadia University) Neilson, Maggie 585-1718 maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca
Open Educational Resources Smith, Ann 585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Operations Levy, Jason 670-9139 jason.levy@acadiau.ca
Outreach & Promotions Wentzell, Britanie 585-1403 britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca
Reference Desk     ref-desk@acadiau.ca
Reserves O'Connell, Joseph 585-1698 reserves@acadiau.ca
Scholarly Communications Smith, Ann 585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Serials Sloan, Liz 585-1443 liz.sloan@acadiau.ca
Special Collections Townsend, Pat 585-1549 patricial.townsend@acadiau.ca
User Experience Beazley, Mike 585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Website Grovestine, Vincent 585-1746 vincent.grovestine@acadiau.ca
Zotero Contact your librarian.