Staff Directory A-Z

Name Title Location Phone (902) Email
Beazley, Mike Academic Librarian Room 425, level 2 585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Bennett, Kelly Administrative Assistant Room 428, level 2 585-1215 kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca
Carty, Wilma Interlibrary Loans Coordinator Room 225, level B1 585-1685 wilma.carty@acadiau.ca
Clark, Emily Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1249 emily.clark@acadiau.ca
d'Entremont, Josh Library Technology Specialist Room 402, level 2 599-1423 josh.dentremont@acadiau.ca
Fancy, Catherine Archives Coordinator Room 424, level 2 585-1463 catherine.fancy@acadiau.ca
Fenwick, Veronica Acquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator Room 408, level 2 585-1248 roni.fenwick@acadiau.ca
Flanagan, Daphne University Librarian Room 430, level 2 585-1510 daphne.flanagan@acadiau.ca
Grovestine, Vincent Web & User Experience Specialist Room 401, level 2 585-1746 vincent.grovestine@acadiau.ca
Hadjisterkoti, Carol Research Services Assistant Room 419, level 2 585-1901 carol.hadjisterkoti@acadiau.ca
Hayes, Agnieszka Academic Librarian Room 423, level 2 585-1378 agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca
Kelly, Jean Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1013 jean.kelly@acadiau.ca
Kendrick, Melissa Acquisitions Assistant Room 226, level B1 585-1634 melissa.kendrick@acadiau.ca
Kneen-Teed, Valerie Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1443 valerie.kneen@acadiau.ca
Levy, Jason Manager, Library Services Room 227, level B1 670-9139 jason.levy@acadiau.ca
Myers, Ann Special Collections Assistant Room 223, level B1 585-1661 ann.myers@acadiau.ca
Neilson, Maggie Academic Librarian Room 420, level 2 585-1718 maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca
Niemi, Jonathan Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1249 jonathan.niemi@acadiau.ca
Noseworthy, Lori Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1249 lori.noseworthy@acadiau.ca
O'Connell, Joe Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1698 joseph.oconnell@acadiau.ca
Pash, Anthony Academic Librarian Room 426, level 2 585-1734 anthony.pash@acadiau.ca
Patterson, Erin Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2 585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
RIchard, Jennifer Academic Librarian Room 421, level 2 585-1528 jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Robicheau, Wendy Archivist Room 410, level 2 585-1731 wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca
Sloan, Liz Serials Assistant
Interlibrary Loans Assistant
Room 223, level B1 585-1112
585-1443
liz.sloan@acadiau.ca
Silmeryn, Aran Access Services Assistant
Facilities Assistant
Room 401, level 2 599-0501 aran.silmeryn@acadiau.ca
Smith, Ann Academic Librarian Room 407, level 2 585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Stevens, Joe Cataloguer Room 223, level B1 585-1443 joe.stevens@acadiau.ca
Thompson, Debbie Access Services Coordinator Access Desk, main level 585-1115 debbie.thompson@acadiau.ca
Townsend, Pat Archivist Room 422, level 2 585-1549 patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca
Wentzell, Britanie Academic Librarian Room 417, level 2 585-1403 britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca