Staff Directory A-Z

Name Title Location Phone (902) Email
Beazley, Mike Academic Librarian Room 425, level 2 585-1523 mike.beazley@acadiau.ca
Bennett, Kelly Administrative Assistant Room 428, level 2 585-1215 kelly.bennett@acadiau.ca
Bezanson, Lee Access Services Assistant Access Desk, main level 585-1249 lee.bezanson@acadiau.ca
Carty, Wilma Interlibrary Loans Coordinator Room 225, level B1 585-1685 wilma.carty@acadiau.ca
d'Entremont, Josh Library Technology Specialist Room 402, level 2 599-1423 josh.dentremont@acadiau.ca
Fancy, Catherine Archives Coordinator Room 427, level 2 585-1463 catherine.fancy@acadiau.ca
Fenwick, Veronica Acquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator Room 408, level 2 585-1248 roni.fenwick@acadiau.ca
Grovestine, Vincent Web & User Experience Specialist Room 424, level 2 585-1746 vincent.grovestine@acadiau.ca
Hadjisterkoti, Carol Research Services Assistant Room 419, level 2 585-1901 carol.hadjisterkoti@acadiau.ca
Hayes, Agnieszka Academic Librarian Room 425, level 2 585-1757 agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca
Hemming, Deborah Academic Librarian Room 417, level 2 585-1403 deborah.hemming@acadiau.ca
Kelly, Jean Access Services Coordinator Room 327, main level 585-1013 jean.kelly@acadiau.ca
Kendrick, Melissa Acquisitions Assistant Room 226, level B1 585-1634 melissa.kendrick@acadiau.ca
Levy, Jason Manager, Library Services Room 227, level B1 670-9139 jason.levy@acadiau.ca
Myers, Ann Special Collections Assistant Room 223, level B1 585-1661 ann.myers@acadiau.ca
Neilson, Maggie Academic Librarian
On sabbatical until June 30, 2022.
Room 420, level 2 585-1718 maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca
Niemi, Jonathan Cataloguer Room 223, level B1 585-1443 jonathan.niemi@acadiau.ca
O'Connell, Joe Interlibrary Loans Assistant Room 223, level B1 585-1112 joseph.oconnell@acadiau.ca
Pash, Anthony Academic Librarian Room 426, level 2 585-1734 anthony.pash@acadiau.ca
Patterson, Erin Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2 585-1193 erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Richard, Jennifer Academic Librarian Room 421, level 2 585-1528 jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Robicheau, Wendy Archivist Room 410, level 2 585-1731 wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca
Saunders, Heather Dean of Libraries and Archives Room 430, level 2 585-1510 heather.saunders@acadiau.ca
Silmeryn, Aran Access Services Assistant
Facilities Assistant
Room 401, level 2 599-0501 aran.silmeryn@acadiau.ca
Smith, Ann Academic Librarian
On sabbatical until June 30, 2022.
Room 407, level 2 585-1198 ann.smith@acadiau.ca
Townsend, Pat Archivist
On sabbatical until June 30, 2022.
Room 422, level 2 585-1549 patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca
Walker, Jodie Access Services Assistant Room 308A, main level 585-1698 jodie.walker@acadiau.ca
Wentzell, Britanie Academic Librarian
On leave until December 1, 2022.
Room 417, level 2 585-1403 britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca