Research Resources

The Library provides access to a wealth of digital and print resources to support teaching and learning in all disciplines at Acadia. We also have wonderful librarians to help you find what you’re looking for! Contact the librarians for your subjects any time; they’ll be happy to hear from you.

Meet Your Librarians and Archivists

Agnieszka Hayes - Academic Librarian

Agnieszka Hayes

Academic Librarian
Room 423, level 2
(902) 585-1757
agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca
Chat via Microsoft Teams

Deborah Hemming - Academic Librarian

Deborah Hemming

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
(902) 585-1403
deborah.hemming@acadiau.ca

Nicole Marcoux - Academic Librarian

Nicole Marcoux

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
(902) 585-1718
nicole.marcoux@acadiau.ca
Chat with Nicole via Microsoft Teams

Erin Patterson - Academic Librarian & Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
(902) 585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca
Chat via Microsoft Teams

Jennifer Richard - Academic Librarian

Jennifer Richard

Academic Librarian
Room 421, level 2
(902) 585-1528
jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca
Chat via Microsoft Teams

Wendy Robicheau - Archivist

Wendy Robicheau

Archivist
Room 410, level 2
(902) 585-1731
wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca

Pat Townsend - Archivist

Pat Townsend

Archivist
Room 422, level 2
(902) 585-1549
patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca

Maggie Neilson - Academic Librarian

Maggie Neilson

On sabbatical until June 30, 2023.

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
(902) 585-1718
maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash - Academic Librarian

Anthony Pash

On sabbatical until June 30, 2023.

Academic Librarian
Room 426, level 2
(902) 585-1734
anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Britanie Wentzell - Academic Librarian

Britanie Wentzell

On leave until November 30, 2022.

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
(902) 585-1403
britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca