Research Resources

The Library provides access to a wealth of digital and print resources to support teaching and learning in all disciplines at Acadia. We also have wonderful librarians to help you find what you’re looking for! Contact the librarians for your subjects any time; they’ll be happy to hear from you.

Meet Your Librarians and Archivists

Agnieszka Hayes - Academic Librarian

Agnieszka Hayes

Academic Librarian
Room 423, level 2
(902) 585-1378
agnieszka.hayes@acadiau.ca

Maggie Neilson - Academic Librarian

Maggie Neilson

Academic Librarian
Room 420, level 2
(902) 585-1718
maggiejean.neilson@acadiau.ca

Anthony Pash - Academic Librarian

Anthony Pash

Academic Librarian
Room 426, level 2
(902) 585-1734
anthony.pash@acadiau.ca

Erin Patterson - Academic Librarian & Head, Research Services

Erin Patterson

Academic Librarian
Head, Research Services
Room 418, level 2
(902) 585-1193
erin.patterson@acadiau.ca

Jennifer Richard - Academic Librarian

Jennifer Richard

Academic Librarian
Room 421, level 2
(902) 585-1528
jennifer.richard@acadiau.ca

Wendy Robicheau - Archivist

Wendy Robicheau

Archivist
Room 410, level 2
(902) 585-1731
wendy.robicheau@acadiau.ca

Ann Smith - Academic Librarian

Ann Smith

Academic Librarian
Room 407, level 2
(902) 585-1198
ann.smith@acadiau.ca

Pat Townsend - Archivist

Pat Townsend

Archivist
Room 422, level 2
(902) 585-1549
patricia.townsend@acadiau.ca

Britanie Wentzell - Academic Librarian

Britanie Wentzell

Academic Librarian
Room 417, level 2
(902) 585-1403
britanie.wentzell@acadiau.ca